BLACKPINK to launch a brand new single with a surpise collaboration in August : Bollywood News

The standard Okay-pop woman group BLACKPINK is about to launch their new single with a that includes artist in August. The group’s mother or father firm YG Entertainment launched the teaser poster of the tune.

As the group is gearing up for the following single, the teaser poster showcased the members Jisoo, Jennie, Rose, and Lisa in vibrant seems to be giving retro vibes. While the featured artist has been stored a secret, it absolutely is thrilling for the followers. So, who do you suppose could be the featured artist?

As the group is gearing up for September comeback, their pre-release single ‘How You Like That’ has already damaged a number of data. Release in June one yr after their final single ‘Kill This Love’, the tune has set 5 Guinness World Records. According to the official web site, the music video achieved 86.three million views within the first day of launch.

Here are among the data that ‘How You Like That’ has achieved:

– Most considered YouTube video in 24 hours
– Most considered music video on YouTube in 24 hours
– Most considered YouTube music video in 24 hours by a Okay-pop group

It was additionally confirmed by YouTube that the reside premiere of ‘How You Like That’ reached 1.66 million peak concurrent viewers that subsequently set two new report titles for:

– Most viewers for the premiere of a video on YouTube
– Most viewers for the premiere of a music video on YouTube

Meanwhile, BLACKPINK lately featured on the monitor ‘Sour Candy’ in Lady Gaga’s ‘Chromatica’.

ALSO READ: BLACKPINK’s Lisa is a complete smokestorm in her latest dance performance on ‘City Girls’, Chris Brown responds


Catch us for contemporary Bollywood News, New Bollywood Movies replace, Box office collection, New Movies Release , Bollywood News Hindi, Entertainment News, Bollywood News Today & upcoming movies 2020 and keep up to date with newest hindi motion pictures solely on Bollywood Hungama.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here